The Fox Lumber Strategy

We are a full-service lumber manufacturing business committed to building long-term, trusting relationships. Every individual at Fox Lumber knows that understanding and meeting our customer's needs is the way a business succeeds. We believe in our customers and by producing over a million board foot a day of industrial grade lumber, we are building associations that survive and strengthen over the years. We believe in our employees, and in their commitment to a job well done. Customer satisfaction is our number ONE goal, and we take it seriously.

Fox Lumber Sales, Inc.

Main Number (406) 363-5140
Fax Number: (406) 363-6774 

Department Name Extenion Email
Dispatcher Kasey Richardson Ext: 247 kaseyr@foxdispatch.com
Dispatcher Brandy Hinman Ext: 244 brandy@foxdispatch.com 
Dispatcher Devon Lindquist Ext: 279 devon@foxdispatch.com 
Dispatcher Jessica Harman Ext: 282 jessica@foxdispatch.com 
Dispatcher Ron Beckman Ext: 241 ron@foxdispatch.com 
Operations Quintin Apedaile Ext: 280 quintin@foxlumber.com
Sales Bob Brookshire Ext: 217 rbrooks@foxlumber.com 
Sales Brett Mildenberger Ext: 226 brett@foxlumber.com 
Sales Brian Pliley Ext: 235 brianp@foxlumber.com 
Sales Brian Ihde Ext: 220 bihde@foxlumber.com 
Sales Cat Duemler Ext: 281 cat@foxlumber.com
Sales Darrell Lee Ext: 216 dlee@foxlumber.com 
Sales Dawn Fox Ext: 230 dawn@foxlumber.com 
Sales Edel Howard Ext: 231 edel@foxlumber.com 
Sales Kari Kaufman Ext: 214 kkaufman@foxlumber.com 
Sales Larry Lee Ext: 236 llee@foxlumber.com 
Sales Louis Caldera Ext: 228 lcaldera@foxlumber.com 
Sales Maria Hulling Ext. 223 maria@foxlumber.com
Sales Michael Black Ext: 229 michael@foxlumber.com 
Sales Patty Eitel Ext: 237 patty@foxlumber.com 
Sales Rebecca Ondov Ext: 215 rebecca@foxlumber.com 
Sales Rhonda Melton Ext: 212 rmelton@foxlumber.com 
Sales Sam Evans Ext: 240 sam@foxlumber.com 
Sales Spencer Kanenwisher Ext: 232 spencerk@foxlumber.com
Sales Tom Fox jr. Ext: 219 tom@foxlumber.com