Fox Companies Logo
(800) 548-2500 - sales@foxlumber.com
      Serving All Your Lumber Needs
  Home  |  Products  |  Purchasing  |  About Us  |  Current Loads
 

Fox Lumber Staff

Fax Number: (406) 363-6774


Department Name (406) 363-5140 Email
Dispatcher Alexis Thomas Ext: 247 alexis@foxdispatch.com 
Dispatcher Brandy Hinman Ext: 244 brandy@foxlumber.com 
Dispatcher Devon Lindquist Ext: 279 devon@foxdispatch.com 
Dispatcher Jessica Harman Ext: 282 jessica@foxdispatch.com 
Dispatcher Katie Abdich Ext: 241 katiea@foxdispatch.com 
Sales Andrea Walker Ext: 252 awalker@foxlumber.com 
Sales Bob Brookshire Ext: 217 rbrooks@foxlumber.com 
Sales Bob Bissett Ext: 284 bbissett@foxlumber.com 
Sales Brett Mildenberger Ext: 226 brett@foxlumber.com 
Sales Brian Pliley Ext: 235 brianp@foxlumber.com 
Sales Brian Ihde Ext: 220 bihde@foxlumber.com 
Sales Brittany Adams Ext: 233 brittany@foxlumber.com 
Sales Carla Hanson Ext: 222 carla@foxlumber.com 
Sales Darrell Lee Ext: 216 dlee@foxlumber.com 
Sales Dawn Fox Ext: 230 dawn@foxlumber.com 
Sales Edel Howard Ext: 231 edel@foxlumber.com 
Sales Kari Kaufman Ext: 214 kkaufman@foxlumber.com 
Sales Larry Lee Ext: 236 llee@foxlumber.com 
Sales Louis Caldera Ext: 228 lcaldera@foxlumber.com 
Sales Michael Black Ext: 229 michael@foxlumber.com 
Sales Patty Eitel Ext: 237 patty@foxlumber.com 
Sales Rebecca Ondov Ext: 215 rebecca@foxlumber.com 
Sales Rhonda Melton Ext: 212 rmelton@foxlumber.com 
Sales Sam Evans Ext: 240 sam@foxlumber.com 
Sales Tom Fox jr. Ext: 219 tom@foxlumber.com 
 




Home  |  Products  |  Partners  |  Purchasing  |  About Us  |  Current Loads